SEE ALSO: How to extend the 90-day trial period of Windows 8 Enterprise (Step-by-Step) At the time of writing this article there are 12 supported languages including: English (United States), English (Great Britain), German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portugese, Russian, Chinese (Simplified), and Chinese (Traditional). Source Microsoft All content on this site is provided with no warranties, express or implied. Use any information at your own risk. Always backup of your device and files before making any changes. Privacy policy info.